Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Reid

Richard Reid

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Reid
"Stephanie was amazing! She got the document I needed quickly and also made the changes I needed seamlessly. I'm very satisfied with the service I received."
Profile photo of Ed Ashton

Ed Ashton

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Ashton
"Gave me the best rates auto & home,responds immediately to claims a pleasure to work with,this includes the entire staff. Brgds Ed Ashton"
Profile photo of walbrookjct92

walbrookjct92

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by walbrookjct92
"I’ve been a member for over 20yrs and I must say this team is simply Amazing, very helpful and understanding. You all make it easy to make tough decisions. Let’s continue to build! Thank you State-farm Amy and Stephanie Jameson and the entire team Saon B. Baltimore"
Profile photo of Christy Lee

Christy Lee

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Lee
"I can't recommend Adriana enough! She truly goes above and beyond to ensure her clients are well taken care of. From the moment I reached out with questions about my insurance policies, she was prompt, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful. Not only did she patiently answer all of my questions, but she also took the time to thoroughly explain the intricacies of each policy, ensuring I understood every aspect. What truly sets Adriana apart is her dedication to finding the best coverage at the most competitive rates. With her expertise, she was able to save me a significant amount on my multi-policy insurance, which includes coverage for my car, home, and boat. Her attention to detail and commitment to providing personalized service made the entire process seamless and stress-free. Whether you're a seasoned insurance holder or a first-time buyer, I highly recommend reaching out to Adriana. Her professionalism, expertise, and genuine care for her clients make her an invaluable asset. Thank you, Adriana, for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of M.M.

M.M.

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M.M.
"Adriana is great! She helped me maximize my savings by bundling my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nancy Cicere

Nancy Cicere

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Cicere
"Stephanie Jameson's State Farm team in Dundalk has been our go-to soure for excellent coverage for our rental property for the last 12 years. Over the years their valued service, especially on short notice, was always appreciated. Lastly, Account Representative, Jammile Garcia, handled our escrow refund in a timely and efficient manner when we sold our property recently. Thanks to Stephanie Jameson for her expertise in handling our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joeski Nmd

Joeski Nmd

May 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Joeski Nmd
"Horrible customer service from this agency. My rep Adriana A. never responded to voicemail I left a week earlier regarding coverage I needed for a new vehicle. If you are assigned to this rep I recommend changing immediately. Lacks professionalism & customer service skills."
Profile photo of Eric Martin

Eric Martin

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Martin
"Amy is a 5/5 star angel to work with. Extremely helpful and fast response time."
Profile photo of Jorge Galvan

Jorge Galvan

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Galvan
"Adriana Akins was very professional and was able to answer all my questions! Highly recommend working with Adriana"
Profile photo of Jennifer Phillips

Jennifer Phillips

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Phillips
"I absolutely love the Dundalk State Farm Office, the team there is amazing! They treat you like family and go above and beyond to ensure that you are happy with their service and that they are meeting all of your insurance needs. I reach out to Amy multiple times a month and she never gets sick of me :)"
Profile photo of Cynthia Quillens

Cynthia Quillens

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Quillens
"Excellent service. Professional. Return calls immediately. Friendly and Caring."
Profile photo of Dunia Sagastume

Dunia Sagastume

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dunia Sagastume
"Three fabulous Young ladies that work there Are very friendly, helpful and fun. My agent of 20+ years retired. I was looking for another trustworthy, honest, friendly, caring agent. I Heard many awesome things about Stephanie from a close relative. I immediately switched to her. Very Caring Team. THANK YOU!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Mcntgt eill

Cynthia Mcntgt eill

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Mcntgt eill
"Adriana was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping me with my Life insurance. I called in to update my beneficiaries and after being asked several questions to realize that one of my insurance policies was accidental death dismemberment and I was paying way too much for it. Adriana helped me to purchase the correct additional whole life insurance for myself. Thank you, Adriana, for your great customer service."
Profile photo of jay walls

jay walls

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jay walls
"Adriana was extremely patient with me, even after I showed up late for my appointment. I had a million questions and she answered them all, one by one. I was shown multiple options for my policy and not in the spirit of up selling me. We discussed and improved my homeowners, auto, personal property and life insurance policies. Adriana is knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Tre Brownlee

Tre Brownlee

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tre Brownlee
"Amy was very professional, & helped me out with exactly EVERYTHING i needed accuracy, exciting, professionalism, and knowledgeable about the business JUST WHAT ANY EMPLOYER would want/need out of there employee THANK YOUUU SOOOO MUCHHH AMY I GREATLY APPRECIATE you for getting me a solution to my problem."
Profile photo of Jennifer

Jennifer

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer
"Highly recommend Steven Landau for his thorough and thoughtful approach to the customer experience. It is clear to me that he wants to be sure that the client has no concerns so takes the time to get it right."
Profile photo of Darien Crawley

Darien Crawley

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darien Crawley
"The Agent who helped me was very well spoken provided great service and got me exactly what I was looking for. Amy was a great Help and would 10/10 recommend you guys to anyone looking for coverage"
Profile photo of Prince G

Prince G

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prince G
"Great communication and very helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Marie Heaton

Marie Heaton

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Heaton
"She was very pleasant and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of David W

David W

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David W
"Amy took a personal interest in saving me money on my policies and went above and beyond. Agents like her are why i remained a State Farm customer for decades."
Profile photo of Candy Bramble

Candy Bramble

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Bramble
"Amy has gone above and beyond for me.Always so polite and friendly"
Profile photo of Bradley Sonczewski

Bradley Sonczewski

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Sonczewski
"Always A+ service. Amy is great to deal with. Everyone is always eager to please and achieve customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of Len King

Len King

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Len King
"This is the kind of office that treats their customers like they are family. Stephanie has helped me with car , home and boat insurance. I have been a customer for 13 years and have received great service the entire time. The office in Dundalk is super helpful and answers all my questions. Amy is very knowledgeable and most importantly very honest to the point of earning my trust. I couldn't imagine dealing with anyone else."
Profile photo of William Wittekind

William Wittekind

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Wittekind
"Amy was very nice And helpful answered all of our questions."
Profile photo of Bob DeWeese

Bob DeWeese

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob DeWeese
"I've been with State Farm for over 40 years. I've out lasted three agents who retired! Stephanie's office has been the best one to work with. And Amy is great!"