Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Jameson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stephanie Jameson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (233 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeff Mullaney

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Working with Amy to make insurance changes was a breeze. I’ve always been treated with respect and get prompt and professional service from Stephanie and her team."

toya broady

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Shackera Campbell is amazing! Very professional and honest in answering all my questions, as she made me feel comfortable and put my mind at ease regarding my policy. Anyone looking to start I would recommend Shackera as their agent."

Duane Cain

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy was very helpful and lead me through every step to make my experience easy."

Shauna Taylor

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shackera Campbell of the agents who helped me today. She was very professional and answered all my questions I asked her today. She so patient and very customer friendly."

Justin Miernicki

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always very efficient and helpful!!"

Scott Foster

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very calm and polite. Help me explore other options that turned out to be a major success. Thanks."

Lachaun Brown

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the honored to speak with Ms. Shackera and she was GREAT! On the phone she was very helpful, detailed, and patient."

Carla Mason

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience.. They always answer every question I have.."

Berlinda Phillips

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adriana Akins helped me during my latest visit. She took my insurance payment and answered all of my questions thoroughly. She even remembered an issue I had in the past regarding insurance coverage and offered information on a new policy just recently offered to customers. It is always a pleasure to stop in to Stephanie's office. Call or stop by and ask for Adriana Akins to help you with all of your insurance needs, auto, life or home."

Sarah Elizabeth S.

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I live in Dundalk and for a while have wanted to relocate my home office. My original policy was set up outside my hometown because of where I purchased my car. Change is always nerve wracking, and people these days aren’t always the friendliest. But I made the switch anyhow, and I definitely do not regret it. Shackera helped me make changes to my policy, that I’ve been putting off. It was super easy, she was super kind and very informative. Definitely cares about you as a client not just another number. So thank you for making change easier this time around for me. I definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for something better. :)"

Clarence Parker

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Knowledgeable and willing to go over an aboard to answer my questions I felt very comfortable with Ms Amy"

Laura Van Wert

October 21, 2022

2  out of  5
"I've been a policyholder with State Farm and Stephanie Jameson's office for eight years, and had a wonderful experience with the team until I needed to reduce/end my insurance. I'm moving out-of-state and sold my car in July 2022. I reached out to State Farm to end my policy and thought that I had done so. Three months later, I see that I've been charged my regular rate. When I reached out again to ask why I was still being charged, it was explained to me that I needed to provide MDOT MTA with my plates and provide State Farm with a receipt. I followed those instructions the very next day, but was informed that I cannot be reimbursed for the insurance that I paid on a vehicle that I no longer owned. Throughout the days of back-and-forth emails to resolve this, I received one sentence replies that needed additional clarification, and ultimately ended with State Farm telling me that they would not work with me to even partially reimburse me for the $300+ that I'd paid...on a vehicle that I no longer owned! Also throughout these emails, it was revealed to me that I was still paying renters insurance monthly, even though I know that I requested to have this cancelled when I bought my home in 2020. All of this is a total bummer, because I'd had a great experience with Stephanie Jameson's agency. They'd helped me ensure my car and the apartment that I rented, and I'd found that they were responsive, helpful and aim to provide the best coverage for the lowest price. I'm sure that all of this was my naivety as a first-time car seller, but the disappointment here is that the agency made little effort to help me when I asked them what I needed to do, and that lack of communication cost me hundreds of dollars."

Dawn Perseghin

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls are always very helpful. Amy worked with me on getting a great rate for insurance for my Husband’s new car. Always a pleasure dealing with you guys! They are always available when I need them! Thank you"

Mary Rostek

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy Brydge was very helpful in answering my questions and giving me suggestions to best suit my needs."

Angie Moreno

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Chasey who was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and professional! I had multiple questions she was able to answer! When I am ready to make the switch she will be the one I contact!"

Michele Poletynski

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very upset with my insurance company and when I came in State Farm Stephanie helped me understand how my insurance should work and took care of everything for me and continues to take care of everything for me every time I walk in.... she is definitely an asset to your company"

John Van Goethem

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a friendly and helpful office!"

Sandy Johnson

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shockera made the change to State Farm for my home and car a pleasant experience. She was thorough."

Ryan C

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful when I needed a hand!"

allaboutthekids Beverly

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andriana did I great job helping Lawana getting her houses insurances. H"

Tracey Cook

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to take the time to thank not only StateFarm, but Melissa Powlus personally, for helping me out with my million and one questions, and going above and beyond to give excellent service. I will absolutely be recommending you to family and friends!!"

Candy Bramble

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy has gone above and beyond for me.Always so polite and friendly"

dave appold

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy, Thanks for the Great Service with my renter's policy!"

Anita Mueller

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has the kindest staff. Always eager to help. Personable and professional people."

Samantha Richardson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff and easily able to get ahold of via phone and email."