Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Jameson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stephanie Jameson

4.9 out of 5 (221 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tracey Cook

Tracey Cook

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to take the time to thank not only StateFarm, but Melissa Powlus personally, for helping me out with my million and one questions, and going above and beyond to give excellent service. I will absolutely be recommending you to family and friends!!"
Profile photo of Candy Bramble

Candy Bramble

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy has gone above and beyond for me.Always so polite and friendly"
Profile photo of dave appold

dave appold

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy, Thanks for the Great Service with my renter's policy!"
Profile photo of Anita Mueller

Anita Mueller

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has the kindest staff. Always eager to help. Personable and professional people."
Profile photo of Sandy Johnson

Sandy Johnson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shockera made the change to State Farm for my home and car a pleasant experience. She was thorough."
Profile photo of Samantha Richardson

Samantha Richardson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff and easily able to get ahold of via phone and email."
Profile photo of Tre Brownlee

Tre Brownlee

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy was very professional, & helped me out with exactly EVERYTHING i needed accuracy, exciting, professionalism, and knowledgeable about the business JUST WHAT ANY EMPLOYER would want/need out of there employee THANK YOUUU SOOOO MUCHHH AMY I GREATLY APPRECIATE you for getting me a solution to my problem."
Profile photo of Andrew Manning

Andrew Manning

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office and they are always happy to help and take great care my needs."
Profile photo of Brittany Hamilton

Brittany Hamilton

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional. She got me coverage at a great rate!"
Profile photo of Barbara

Barbara

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service always polite. I've been with State farm for about 18 years. I would recommend them to anybody in my family or friends"
Profile photo of Tina Blair

Tina Blair

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shackera was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Patiently answered all my questions and saved me tons of $$$. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Debbie Long

Debbie Long

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy was so very helpful. She was able to answer all my questions. Very pleasant customer service representative."
Profile photo of Shantae Campbell

Shantae Campbell

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shackera was amazing! I was able to get a quote effectively and efficiently. She was very patient with me as I had MANY questions! She is a great asset to the State Farm organization. I look forward to doing more business with her as my go to insurance expert!!"
Profile photo of Justin Miernicki

Justin Miernicki

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always very efficient and helpful!!"
Profile photo of lucy sing

lucy sing

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had my house insured with State Farm through this agency for several years now. I especially appreciate the numerous helps by Amy. She always gives very fast response in addition to being professional and courteous. I'll definitely continue to go to this agency for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Keith M

Keith M

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy is always super responsive and helpful, their customer service has always been great!"
Profile photo of chocolate deedee

chocolate deedee

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best people to know.i love Amy she has a wonderful personality and go away and beyond to make you feel special.she also makes sure she can get you the best deals for your buck.thanks so much Amy for your services ❤️"
Profile photo of Brian Jaffe

Brian Jaffe

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for 45 years and Stephanie Jameson's group the last 30 and they try hard to keep you happy. Always good service and reasonable rates."
Profile photo of Sherrell Taylor

Sherrell Taylor

June 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"I asked to cancel my insurance policy and they still took the money out of my account. Now they're taking their time to refund me my money. I go out of town today but they're telling me there's nothing they can do. No matter the unconvinced they've caused me"
Profile photo of ImStarx

ImStarx

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adriana was very helpful and was able to answer all my questions"
Profile photo of kim michael

kim michael

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been dealing with Ms Stephanie since 1995..great!"
Profile photo of David Dodd

David Dodd

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy is Amazing! Her knowledge is top notch and I know I can go to her with all of my Insurance needs."
Profile photo of M Stansburge

M Stansburge

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy is awesome! Best customer support ever!"
Profile photo of Erin Rollison

Erin Rollison

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy is always so great! She is very professional every time and is always looking out for my best interest"
Profile photo of Angelica Appold

Angelica Appold

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a one of a kind office! They are very responsive to any questions or issues you may have and are always willing to help. Amy is so polite and she is sure to put a smile on your face or make you laugh! Definitely the office to go to for your needs."